My Apologies…

Hi friends

How are you all? I hope you all are doing great. I know that from the past few months I have been out of blogging. Even after being told by many of my friends I wasn’t able to pen-down anything. From last few months I have been going to “n” number of transitions and also, there have been lots of things happening in my life- some good, some really bad , while some were really very unexpected. There are many awards that I need to thank for; many friends I need to appreciate & nominate and lot more to do. I was so much surrounded by these high tides of my life that I wasn’t able to see the sea shore. But now I am kind of in a better mode. I have lots to tell and a lot more to share. But before that I would like to apologise to all my friends for the fact that I have made them wait a lot. Hope that you guys will forgive me for making you all wait for so long.
With love,
Mysterygirrl

11 thoughts on “My Apologies…

  1. Its really okay dear… I am sure everyone understand your point of view. Even bloggers have their personal life. Isn’t it?
    BTW frankly even I was looking forward to read your posts. But I myself was packed up with stuffs. Anyway I am glad you are here again sharing it. πŸ™‚
    Keep rocking and smiling and not to forget blogging πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

